Contact Staff

Administration

Dr. Lori Slaven

lslaven@heluesd.org

Office Clerk

Mrs. Tanya Duron

tduron@heluesd.org

Business Manager

Ms. Jean Cummings

jcummings@heluesd.org 

Facility Maintenance

Mr. Richard Lara

rlara@heluesd.org


Mrs. Kelly Bell

kbell@heluesd.org

Network Specialist

Mr. Jaylin Rutledge

jrutledge@heluesd.org